We don’t have to serve, we get to serve.

Is your Next Step finding your place to serve?


Guest Experience Team

Help create welcoming environments for every North Pointe guest & attender. Every first impression makes a huge impact!
Contact Corey Green corey@theNPC.org


Children’s Ministry Team

Help children (infants – 5th grade) experience Jesus in safe, fun & age-appropriate ways!
Contact: Deanna Porter Deanna.Porter@theNPC.org


Student Ministry Team

Help middle school and high school students grow in their faith and see lives changed as they follow Jesus.
Contact: Pastor Lance Courtney Lance@theNPC.org


Cafe Team

Help prepare coffee and maintain the cafe area on Sundays while greeting guests and members.
Contact: Renee.Bernardy@yahoo.com


Communion Team

Help prepare and serve communion on Sunday mornings once a month.
Contact: Paul Wells 813.310.1831


Multimedia Team

Help create a distraction free atmosphere and environment for worship. There are opportunities to serve with audio, video, and lighting.
Contact: Chris White chris.white@theNPC.org


Baptism Team

Help make Baptism celebrations special & memorable by setting up/tearing down baptism pool, checking in participants, praying, photos & videos.
Contact: Bill or Linda Rotondi 813.956.7442


Guest Services Team

Help greet people before and after services, hand out bulletins, and answer questions about events, groups, etc.
Contact: Pam Bos psbos@msn.com 813.690.5276


Prayer & Decision Team

Help guide people through decisions at the end of services on Sundays as they take their Next Steps of salvation, life changes, baptism, etc. Pray and follow up with people requesting prayer.
Contact: Steve Williams steve.williams@theNPC.org


Events Team

Help creatively plan and coordinate Church-wide and community events throughout the year.
Contact: Kylie@theNPC.org


Safety Team

Help provide a safe environment by monitoring the facility inside and out during services and events.
Contact: Corey Green corey@theNPC.org